My Talk on Serverless Deployment

I presented at the DTLA (Downtown LA for those not in the know) Show & Tell for TechTinx, a Latinx in Tech group based in my city.  The show and tell was a tutorial on the pains of AWS and how Serverless seamlessly integrates Lambda with the API Gateway in deployment.

I am particularly proud of the work I did with this presentation because it was my first jump into technical presentations aside from the few I did in bootcamp. Hopefully this will be the start of more for me.

Check out my slides here!

One thought on “My Talk on Serverless Deployment

Leave a Reply

